Print this Page

Algona Senior Center Events

1306 North Main Street

Algona, IA 50511

Phone: 515-295-7956

Facebook “Algona Senior Center”

 

 

Thursday, August 31

11AM Stretch Exercise

12PM Noon K’s

1PM Movie/Popcorn

Friday, September 1

10AM Bingo

Monday, September 4

Closed

Tuesday, September 5

11AM Stretch Exercise

Wednesday, September 6

1PM “500” Cards

Thursday, September 7

11AM Stretch Exercise

12PM Noon K’s

Friday, September 8

10AM Bingo

Saturday, September 9

9AM Craft/Vendor Sale

Monday, September 11

10AM Bingo

1PM Crafts with Jan

Tuesday, September 12

11AM Stretch Exercise

Wednesday, September 13

1PM “500” Cards

Thursday, September 14

11AM Stretch Exercise

12PM Noon K’s

1:15PM Board Meeting

Friday, September 15

10AM Bingo

Monday, September 18

10AM Bingo

7:30PM Legion Meeting

6:30PM Noon K’s Bingo

Tuesday, September 19

11AM Stretch Exercise

Snap On Meeting

Wednesday, September 20

1PM “500” Cards

12:15PM Nancy Clark “Nutrition Talk”

Thursday, September 21

11AM Stretch Exercise

12PM Noon K’s

Friday, September 22

10AM Bingo

Monday, September 25

10AM Bingo

Tuesday, September 26

11AM Stretch Exercise

Wednesday, September 27

1PM “500” Cards

Hormel Meeting

Thursday, September 28

11AM Stretch Exercise

12PM Noon K’s

1PM Movie/Popcorn

Friday, September 29

10AM Bingo

 

 

 

 

 

Permanent link to this article: http://algonaradio.com/index.php/algona-senior-center-events/