Print this Page

Algona Senior Center Events

1306 North Main Street

Algona, IA 50511

Phone: 515-295-7956

Facebook “Algona Senior Center”

 

Monday, June 5

10AM Bingo

12:30-3:30PM Pick Up Farmers Market Checks

7:30PM Legion Meeting

6:30PM Noon K’s Bingo

Tuesday, June 6

11AM Stretch Exercise

Wednesday, June 7

12:30-3:30PM Pick Up Farmer Market Checks

1PM “500” Cards

Thursday, June 8

11AM Stretch Exercise

12PM Noon K’s

12:30-3:30PM Pick Up Farmers Market Checks

Friday, June 9

10AM Bingo

Monday, June 12

10AM Bingo

12:30-3:30PM Pick Up Farmers Market Checks

12-2PM Hearing Aid

1PM Crafts with Jan

Tuesday, June 13

11AM Stretch Exercise

1:15PM Board Meeting

Wednesday, June 14

11:30AM Nancy Clark Nutrition Talk

12:30-3:30PM Pick Up Farmer Market Checks

1PM “500” Cards

Thursday, June 15

11AM Stretch Exercise

12PM Noon K’s

12:30-3:30PM Pick Up Farmers Market Checks

Friday, June 16

10AM Bingo

Monday, June 19

10AM Bingo

12:30-3:30PM Pick Up Farmers Market Checks

6:30PM Noon K’s Bingo

Tuesday, June 20

11AM Stretch Exercise

Snap-On Meeting

Wednesday, June 21

12:30AM Nancy Clark Nutrition Talk

12:30-3:30PM Pick Up Farmer Market Checks

1PM “500” Cards

Thursday, June 22

11AM Stretch Exercise

12PM Noon K’s

12:30-3:30PM Pick Up Farmers Market Checks

Friday, June 23

10AM Bingo

Monday, June 26

10AM Bingo

12:30-3:30PM Pick Up Farmers Market Checks

Tuesday, June 27

11AM Stretch Exercise

Wednesday, June 28

Birthday Party

1PM “500” Cards

12:30-3:30PM Pick Up Farmers Market Checks

Hormel Meeting

Thursday, June 29

11AM Stretch Exercise

12PM Noon K’s

12:30-3:30PM Pick Up Farmers Market Checks

1PM Movie/Popcorn

Friday, June 30

10AM Bingo

 

 

 

 

Permanent link to this article: http://algonaradio.com/index.php/algona-senior-center-events/