Print this Page

Algona Senior Center Events

1306 North Main Street

Algona, IA 50511

Phone: 515-295-7956

Facebook “Algona Senior Center”

 

Monday, August 7

10AM Bingo

7:30AM Legion Meeting

6:30PM Noon K’s Bingo

Tuesday, August 8

11AM Stretch Exercise

Wednesday, August 9

1PM “500” Cards

Thursday, August 10

11AM Stretch Exercise

12PM Noon K’s

1:15PM Board Meeting

Friday, August 11

10AM Bingo

Monday, August 14

10AM Bingo

12-2PM Hearing Aid

1PM Crafts with Jan

Tuesday, August 15

11AM Stretch Exercise

Snap-ON Meeting

Wednesday, August 16

1PM “500” Cards

Thursday, August 17

11AM Stretch Exercise

12PM Noon K’s

Friday, August 18

10AM Bingo

Monday, August 21

10AM Bingo

6:30PM Noon K’s Bingo

Tuesday, August 22

11AM Stretch Exercise

Wednesday, August 23

12:15 Nancy Clark Nutrition Talk

1PM “500”

Thursday, August 24

11AM Stretch Exercise

12PM Noon K’s

Friday, August 25

10AM Bingo

Monday, August 28

10AM Bingo

Tuesday, August 29

11AM Stretch Exercise

Wednesday, August 30

1PM “500” Cards

Hormel Meeting

Thursday, August 31

11AM Stretch Exercise

12PM Noon K’s

1PM Movie/Popcorn

 

 

 

 

 

Permanent link to this article: http://algonaradio.com/index.php/algona-senior-center-events/