Category Archive: Local Church Info

Aug 24

First Congregational Church

Sunday, Sept 3 10AM Worship, Communion, Food Pantry Donation Tuesday, Sept 5 5PM Missions and Memorial Meeting Thursday, Sept 7 5:15PM Pastor Parish Relations Meeting Sunday, Sept 10 10AM Worship First Day of Sunday School and seekers Wednesday, Sept 13 5:30PM Fellowship Kick Off Sunday, Sept 17 10AM Worship 4PM Peace Pole Service Thursday, Sept …

Continue reading »

Permanent link to this article: http://algonaradio.com/index.php/2017/08/24/first-congregational-church/

Aug 24

Lone Rock Presbyterian Church

August 27 9:30 Ecumenical Worship Service at Historic Blakjer Church in Lone Rock followed by brunch and ethnic pastries in the fellowship hall at the Pres church Aug 28 8:00 Community Coffee at Memory park Aug 29 9:30  Prayer time September 2 8:30 Fellowship Breakfast

Permanent link to this article: http://algonaradio.com/index.php/2017/08/24/lone-rock-presbyterian-church/

Jul 21

St. Michael Catholic Church-Whittemore

  Tuesday, Sept 19 4:30PM Adoration 5:30PM Mass 6PM Confessions Wednesday, Sept 20 7:30AM Mass Friday, Sept 22 7:30AM Sunday, Sept 24 8:30AM Mass  

Permanent link to this article: http://algonaradio.com/index.php/2017/07/21/st-michael-catholic-church-whittemore/

Jul 21

St. Joseph Catholic Church-Bode

Thursday, Sept 21 5-6PM Adoration 6:20PM Confession 6:30PM Mass Saturday, Sept 23 5PM Mass

Permanent link to this article: http://algonaradio.com/index.php/2017/07/21/st-joseph-catholic-church-bode/

Nov 15

First United Methodist Church

Saturday, Sept 2 5PM Casual Worship Sunday, Sept 3 9:30AM Worship Monday, Sept 4 Office Closed Tuesday, Sept 5 5-7PM Aktion Kiwanis Wednesday, Sept 6 9-1PM Exop 5:30PM Daniel Strong Group 6PM Bell Choir 7PM Chancel Choir Thursday, Sept 7 6:30AM Men’s Bible Study 6PM UMW Exc. & General Meeting 7PM Cornbelt Chorus Saturday, Sept …

Continue reading »

Permanent link to this article: http://algonaradio.com/index.php/2016/11/15/first-united-methodist-church/

Oct 10

Saint Olaf Lutheran Church-Bode

Tuesday, Sept 19 8AM Fellowship Breakfast at Norms Thursday, Sept 21 9AM Lydia Circle 2PM Mary Martha Circle 7PM Church Council Sunday, Sept 24 9:30AM Sunday School 10:30AM Worship Service 11-1PM Livermore Library Potato Bar at the Legion Hall Tuesday, Sept 26 8AM Fellowship Breakfast at Norm’s      

Permanent link to this article: http://algonaradio.com/index.php/2016/10/10/saint-olaf-lutheran-church-bode/

Sep 07

Immanuel Lutheran Church-Swea City

Sunday, Sept 3 9AM Worship, Holy Communion and Social Hour Wednesday, Sept 6 6PM Mighty Warriors Youth Group 6PM Open Bible Church Saturday, Sept 10 Grandparents Day 9AM Worship, Social Hour 6PM Hymn Sing Monday, Sept 11 7PM Church Council Wednesday, Sept 13 6PM Mighty Warriors Youth Group 6PM Open Bible Church Saturday, Sept 16 …

Continue reading »

Permanent link to this article: http://algonaradio.com/index.php/2016/09/07/immanuel-lutheran-church-swea-city/

Aug 30

Immanuel Lutheran Church-Lone Rock

Sunday, Sept 24 9:30AM Sunday School 10:30AM Worship Wednesday, Sept 27 4-6 Grade Midweek Class Sunday, October 1 9:30AM Sunday School 10:30AM Worship Service Wednesday, October 4 6PM 4-6 Grade Midweek Class at Immanuel Sunday, October 8 9:30AM Sunday School 10:30AM Worship Service Wednesday, October 11 6PM 4-6 Grade Midweek Class at Immanuel Sunday, October …

Continue reading »

Permanent link to this article: http://algonaradio.com/index.php/2016/08/30/immanuel-lutheran-church-lone-rock/

Aug 25

Ramsey Reformed Church-Titonka

Saturday – August 26 6:00 AM – Community Men’s Bible Study Sunday –August 27 9:30 AM – Worship Service with Pastor Mark Ellens 10:30 AM – Coffee Fellowship Saturday – September 2 6:00 AM – Community Men’s Bible Study Sunday – September 3 9:30 AM –Morning Worship with Pastor Mark Ellens 10:30 AM – Coffee …

Continue reading »

Permanent link to this article: http://algonaradio.com/index.php/2016/08/25/ramsey-reformed-church-titonka/

Aug 22

Irvington First Presbyterian Church

Wednesday, September 20 3:30 p.m. – Elementary and Middle School Fellowship at Algona First Presbyterian Church 5 p.m. – Family Supper at Algona First Presbyterian Church 6 p.m. – Christ Worship Service at Algona First Presbyterian Church Sunday, September 24 8:30 a.m. – Worship Service at Irvington First Presbyterian Church 9:30 a.m. – Fellowship and …

Continue reading »

Permanent link to this article: http://algonaradio.com/index.php/2016/08/22/irvington-first-presbyterian-church/

Older posts «