Print this Page

Contact Us

FROM SHORT TO LONG-TERM PLANS INVOLVING RADIO,
INTERNET and ONLINE VIDEO, WE CAN HELP!

Our team of sales professionals can help put together an advertising campaign designed for your company’s specific sales and marketing needs. See how a targeted campaign to drive new potential customers to your business is just a click away!

As an advertiser, you can get your message to potential customers more quickly and creatively than ever:

  • The Industry’s Most Competitive Rates
  • Special Promotions, Community Activities, Remotes and Contests
  • Web Service Availability Complete with Hyperlinks to Your Web Page, Business Directories, Online Coupons and More!

By Mail: PO Box 160 Algona, IA 50511
By Phone: 515-295-2475
(Best way to get a cancellation on-air. Leave a message if no answer.)
By Fax: 515-295-3851

By Email:
General Manager Bob Ketchum bobk@algonaradio.com

On-Air
Al Lauck (Mornings and Ag) all@algonaradio.com
Brian Wilson (News Director) brianw@algonaradio.com
Mike Vandenhemel (Assist. News/Afternoon Announcer) mikev@algonaradio.com
Chris Clayton (Sports Director/Midday Announcer) chrisc@algonaradio.com

Sales
Mary Ludwig maryl@algonaradio.com
Bernie Merrill berniem@algonaradio.com
Al Lauck all@algonaradio.com

Sales Assistant
Tasha Bierstadt tashab@algonaradio.com

Other
Career Starter:klga@algonaradio.com
Community Calendar klga@algonaradio.com
Trading Post klgatradingpost@algonaradio.com
Birthdays klgabirthday@algonaradio.com

Permanent link to this article: http://algonaradio.com/index.php/contact-us/