Algona Senior Center Events

1306 North Main Street

Algona, IA 50511

Phone: 515-295-7956

Facebook “Algona Senior Center”

 

Thursday, February 1
11 AM Stretch Exercise
12 PM Noon K’s

Friday, February 2
10 AM Bingo

Monday, February 5
10 AM Bingo
7:30 PM Legion Meeting
6:30 PM Noon K’s Bingo

Tuesday, February 6
11 AM Stretch Exercise

Wednesday, February 7
1 PM “500” Card
9-4 PM Income Tax Appointments (call for an appointment)

Thursday, February 8
11 AM Stretch Exercise
12 PM Noon K’s

Friday, February 9
10 AM Bingo

Monday, February 12
10 AM Bingo
1 PM Crafts with Jan

Tuesday, February 13
11 AM Stretch Exercise

Wednesday, February 14
9-4 PM Income Tax Appointment
1 PM “500” Cards

Thursday, February 15
11 AM Stretch Exercise
12 PM Noon K’s
1:15 PM Board Meeting

Friday, February 16
10 AM Bingo

Monday, February 19
10 AM Bingo
6:30 PM Noon K’s Bingo

Tuesday, February 20
11 AM Stretch Exercise
Snap-On Meeting

Wednesday, February 21
1 PM “500” Cards
12:15 PM Nancy Clark Nutrition Talk
9-4 PM Income Tax Appointments

Thursday, February 22
11 AM Stretch Exercise
12 PM Noon K’s

Friday, February 23
10 AM Bingo

Saturday, February 24
9-2 PM Senior Center Vendor Sale

Monday, February 26
10 AM Bingo

Tuesday, February 27
11 AM Stretch Exercise

Wednesday, February 28
Birthday Party
1 PM “500” Cards
9-4 PM Income Tax Appointments
Hormel Meeting

 

 

Permanent link to this article: https://algonaradio.com/index.php/algona-senior-center-events/