Supervisors Appoint Five to EMS Advisory Council

by Brian Wilson
0 comment

–The Kossuth County Board of Supervisors appointed five people to serve on the county’s EMS Advisory Council during their meeting Tuesday morning. County EMS Director Phil Albers addressed the board prior to their vote to approve the list of candidates. 

Supervisor’s Chairman Roger Tjarks will serve on the Advisory Council, along with Travis Larson, Dave Penton, Sandee Vaske and John Cowin. The council will advise the supervisors on how to present the idea of a dedicated EMS levy to Kossuth County voters for their approval or rejection this fall. 

You may also like