Kossuth County Elections Results 2023

by Brian Wilson
0 comment

Here is a look at the unofficial results from Tuesday’s City/School Board elections in Kossuth County. These are the results of the contested races only. All results are considered unofficial until they are canvassed by the Board of Supervisors.

Kossuth County Election Results (contested races)

Burt City Council (Vote for 3)

Randy Wood—119*

Kenny O’Leary—83*

Josephy Heyes—74*

Connie Kadow—47

Mary Melick—29

Vicki Briggs—28

Christopher Michael Heyes—27

Robin Ann Van Laningham—23

Harold Lavrenz—12

Fenton City Council (Vote for 2)

Ryan Harms—53*

Alex Suave—38*

Rhonda Cash—23

Tim Peterson—15

Jeffrey Clabaugh—13

Sandi Del Rosso—9

Swea City Council (Vote for 3)

Dustin Sobolik—83*

Lupe Kollasch—75*

Mark Geerdes—73*

Shelly Geerdes—72

Andy Donnelly—53

Zachary Long—13

Lakota City Council (vote for 2)

Rick Meyer—44*

Royce Janssen—36*

Chance Sahr—21

Lone Rock City Council (vote for 3)

Jason Brace—40*

Jerry Nerem—37*

Dennis Wilberg—36*

Shannon Doocy—27

Wesley City Council (vote for 3)

David Reding—87*

Phillip Ricke—68*

Theresa Earles—59*

Joella Leider—53

You may also like